Skip to content

Omonia Nicosia vs Man United: Lineups & LIVE Stream

Manchester United are getting ready for another action tonight against Cyprus-based, Omonia Nicosia, who are currently placed at the bottom of their Europa League group.

Erik ten Hag’s men come into this fixture following a heavy defeat against local rivals, Man City, where both Erling Haaland and Phil Foden scored hattricks. Before the game, United were stitching a good run of form with 4 straight league wins, beating Liverpool and Arsenal in the process.

Omonia Nicosia have stitched together a run of 2 wins coming into this game, keeping 2 clean sheets in the process. They currently sit 4th in their league with 3 wins and 2 defeats from 5 games.

Man United Lineup

Man United XI: De Gea, Dalot, Lindelof, Martinez, Malacia, Casemiro, Eriksen, Fernandes, Antony, Ronaldo, Sancho.

image 31

Subs: Dubravka, Heaton, Shaw, Fred, McTominay, Pellistri, Iqbal, Elanga, Garnacho, Martial, Rashford.

What Time Is The Match?

United Kingdom
The match starts at 5:45 pm BST

United States of America

Eastern time 12:45 pm ET

Pacific time: 9:45 am PT

Central time: 11:45 am CT

India

Kick-off is at 10:15 pm IST

Australia

Kick-off is at 3:45 am AEST

More Stories:

Where to Watch / Live Stream

For supporters in the UK, the game can be watched on BT TV or BT Sport 2, it will be streamed on bt.com/sport and BT Sport App.

For viewers in the United States, the match can be watched on CBS Sports and Livestream on fuboTV.

In Canada, the match will be streamed on DAZN.

In Australia, the game will be streamed on Stan Sport.

In India, the game will be broadcasted on Sony Ten 2 SD & HD and live-streamed on SonyLIV.

Live stream: BT Sport (UK) / FREE Paramount Plus trial (US) / DAZN (CA) / Stan Sport FREE trial (AU)

Read Also: You’ll regret it – Erik Ten Hag receives warning against Ronaldo decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *